Sold Out

Bloodborne (CD)

2 sold in last 8 hours
Out of stock
  • Catalog Number: KDSD-00772~3
  • Release Date: April 22nd, 2015
  • Media Format: 2 CD
  • Label/Publisher: TEAM Entertainment

Original music from the universally acclaimed Bloodborne. Featuring Ryan Amon, Tsukasa Saitoh, Cris Velasco, Yuka Kitamura, Michael Wandmacher and Nobuyoshi Suzuki. This soundtrack is incredibly fitting for such an intense and creepy game. The soundtrack features great vocals, deep cellos, and heavy horns in over 85 minutes of score.

All our CD soundtracks are authentic and official merchandise.

Bloodborne (CD)
You have successfully subscribed!