Celeste Original Soundtrack (Vinyl)

Product Code: AB030

Availability:In stock

$49.99 49.99


  • Release Date: January 25, 2018
  • Media Format: 2 Clear Vinyl
  • Label/Publisher: Ship to Shore PhonoCo

This stunning, shiny clear 2 LP collection features 19 stunning tracks from Celeste, the acclaimed 2018 platformer by Matt Thorson and Noel Berry.  Follow the adventures of Madeline through music with this unique collection of bouncy, catchy, and sometimes solemn tracks.  Support Celeste and get your hands on composer Lena Raine's debut today!

All our vinyl soundtracks are authentic and official merchandise.