NieR Orchestral Arrangement (Special Box Edition) (CD)

2 sold in last 8 hours
In stock
  • Catalog Number: SQEX-10675~7
  • Release Date: September 12th, 2018
  • Media Format: 3 CD
  • Label/Publisher: Square Enix Music

A beautiful orchestral remaster for the NieR game series as produced by Keiichi Okabe and performed by the Kanagawa Philharmonic Orchestra. This incredible collector's edition includes pieces from NieR, NieR: Gestalt & Replicant and NieR: Automata all contained in a beautiful special edition box.  A must for any NieR fan!

All our CD soundtracks are authentic and official merchandise.

Condition *
NieR Orchestral Arrangement (Special Box Edition) (CD)
You have successfully subscribed!