Sold Out

Final Fantasy Ukulele (Songbook)

2 sold in last 8 hours
Out of stock
  • Pages: 72
  • Publisher: Doremi Music Notation
  • Released: May 30th, 2014
  • Language: Japanese

This collection of 34 songs spans all across the Final Fantasy series and presents you with an iconic mixture of songs with varying difficulty levels. You can enjoy playing along as a beginner or a master of the ukulele. There are some very memorable songs in this song book, such as "Aeris's Theme", "Eyes on Me", and "Zanarkand".  Final Fantasy fans will love this book, as will people learning the ukulele!

Final Fantasy Ukulele (Songbook)
You have successfully subscribed!