Sold Out

Final Fantasy VIII Piano Collection (Songbook)

2 sold in last 8 hours
Out of stock
  • Pages: 56
  • Publisher: Yamaha Music Media
  • Released: September 16th, 2018
  • Language: Japanese

A wonderful collection of music from Final Fantasy VIII, including the beautiful ballad "Eyes on Me" for you to learn and play along. Enjoy some of Nobuo Uematsu's most beautiful scores.  This collection contains songs of all difficulty levels, so even newer pianists will be playing along in no time!

Final Fantasy VIII Piano Collection (Songbook)
You have successfully subscribed!