Sold Out

Final Fantasy X (CD)

2 sold in last 8 hours
Out of stock
  • Catalog Number: SQEX-10013~6
  • Release Date: May 19, 2004
  • Media Format: 4 CD
  • Label/Publisher: Square Enix

Remember the good times, the bad times, and the hilariously awkward times with the soundtrack from Final Fantasy X!  This 4 disc collection features all of the music from the game, from "Zanarkand" to "Otherworld", that track with the crazy vocals that's played during the blitzball scene, into more somber tracks like "Hymn of the Fayth."  And of course you get an epic Chocobo theme!  This is a must have for Final Fantasy fans, and an excellent listen no matter who you are!

Final Fantasy X (CD)
You have successfully subscribed!