Sold Out

Final Fantasy XV Piano Collections (CD)

2 sold in last 8 hours
Out of stock
  • Catalog Number: SQEX-10586
  • Release Date: February 22th, 2017
  • Media Format: 1 CD
  • Label/Publisher: Square Enix

10 beautiful tracks hand picked from the original soundtrack and played on a lone piano to create a wonderfully whimsical and heartfelt collection. The piano adds a stylistic element that fans of the series will love, but people who have never played the game and enjoy piano solos will enjoy as well.

All our CD soundtracks are authentic and official merchandise.

Final Fantasy XV Piano Collections (CD)
You have successfully subscribed!