Metal Slug (Vinyl)

2 sold in last 8 hours
In stock
  • Release Date: December 4th, 2017
  • Media Format: 1x 180g LP
  • Label/Publisher: DATA Discs
  • Music: Takushi Hiyamuta

The vinyl edition includes the complete music from the first entry in the series (Metal Slug: Super Vehicle-001), composed by Takushi Hiyamuta in 1996. Working in collaboration with the SNK Sound Team, the audio was sourced from a NEOGEO development kit in Japan and then mastered at their in-house studio in London. The release is packaged in a folding sleeve with accompanying double-sided lithographic insert, featuring rare artwork from the Japanese archives and a special translucent OBI strip with fluorescent Pantone print.

All our vinyl soundtracks are authentic and official merchandise.

Condition *
Metal Slug (Vinyl)
You have successfully subscribed!