Sold Out

Nier: Automata (CD)

2 sold in last 8 hours
Out of stock
  • Catalog Number: SQEX-10589~91
  • Release Date: March 2th, 2017
  • Media Format: 3 CD
  • Label/Publisher: Square Enix Music

Featuring a collection of tracks from the game in vocal, instrumental, and 8-bit versions there is a quite a bit of content on this 3 CD collection to enjoy. There are some very inspiring tracks as well as more lonesome and deeper tracks. Quite a few parts of the score are very emotionally compelling and the music relives a lot of Nier: Automata's themes of loneliness and ruin. Definitely a full soundtrack with a great deal to enjoy for fans of the series and music lovers both.

All our CD soundtracks are authentic and official merchandise.

Nier: Automata (CD)
You have successfully subscribed!