Sold Out

Power Stone (CD)

2 sold in last 8 hours
Out of stock
  • Catalog Number: CPCA-1024
  • Media Format: 1 CD
  • Publisher: Suleputer
  • Released: March 20th, 1999

This complete soundtrack includes all the sound bites and background music from Power Stone. Tetsuya Shibata does a fantastic job of bringing the exuberant characters of Power Stone to life.  Prepare yourself to get serious flashbacks the second this album starts playing.  The sound bites can be a little jarring to the overall experience, but they're a neat inclusion.  This collection is definitely as complete as possible.

All our CD soundtracks are official and authentic merchandise.

Power Stone (CD)
You have successfully subscribed!