Radiant Historia & Perfect Chronology Artworks (Artbook)

Product Code: AB185

Availability:Out of stock

$69.99 69.99
  • Pages: 218
  • Released: April 5th, 2018
  • Publisher: 123 Shobo
  • Language: Japanese

This beautiful artbook contains over eight hundred pieces of art from Radiant Historia and Perfect Chronology including some never before seen artwork.  In gorgeous full color all the way through, fans of these games will have a hard time taking their eyes off the variety in this book.  Character designs, snippets of items, landscapes, and more will draw your eyes across each page!  This artbook is a must for fans of Radiant Historia and Perfect Chronology, but game art fans will love it too.