Sold Out

Rockman X Anniversary Collection (CD)

2 sold in last 8 hours
Out of stock
  • Catalog Number: CPCA-10456
  • Media Format: 1 CD
  • Published: Suleputer
  • Released: July 18th, 2018

This anniversary soundtrack is composed by Yasumasa Kitagawa and contains a great mix of songs exclusively for the Mega Man X Anniversary release. This soundtrack contains 28 full tracks, ranging from upbeat to intense and then down into sublime.  This collection is a must for Megaman fans!

All our CD soundtracks are official and authentic merchandise.

Rockman X Anniversary Collection (CD)
You have successfully subscribed!