Sold Out

Shinobi III (Vinyl)

2 sold in last 8 hours
Out of stock
  • Catalogue Number: DATA003
  • Release Date: October 2nd, 2015
  • Media Format: 1x 180g LP
  • Label/Publisher: DATA Discs
  • Music: Hirofumi Murasaki, Morihiko Akiyama, Masayuki Nagao

Shinobi III's soundtrack is nothing short of spectacular.  With its intense, bass driven vibes and a mixture of great composers, this vinyl sounds fantastic.  Make sure you get some subwoofers for this one, because you'll need them.  This is a re-release that remains unchanged from the original soundtrack, so it's an excellent flashback reminder of the kind of crazy stuff people were doing back when all they had was 16bit processors.

This album includes a poster of the original artwork from the game.

All our vinyl soundtracks are authentic and official merchandise.

Shinobi III (Vinyl)
You have successfully subscribed!