Sold Out

The Last of Us Part 2 (Vinyl)

2 sold in last 8 hours
Out of stock
  • Release Date: May 3, 2019
  • Media Format: 2 180g Vinyl, Black
  • Label/Publisher: Mondo
  • Composer: Gustavo Santaolalla

This is the remaining 25 tracks from The Last of Us's fantastic soundtrack.  Santaolalla is insane with this album, giving us highs, lows, scary, serene, and super intense.  This collection mimics the game's elements so closely it's difficult to separate the two.  As you listen to this collection, you'll replay the game in your mind.  This half contains 2 more LPs.  Don't forget to grab Part 1!

The Last of Us Part 2 (Vinyl)
You have successfully subscribed!