Uncharted 4 (Vinyl)

Product Code: AB233

Availability:Out of stock

$39.99 39.99
  • Catalogue Number: 8BIT-8021
  • Release Date: December, 2016
  • Media Format: 2x 180g LP
  • Label/Publisher: iam8bit
  • Music: Henry Jackman
  • Artwork: Ashley Wood

This gorgeous edition of Uncharted 4's soundtrack is printed on 2 LP vinyl discs.  Composed by Captain America: Civil War composer Henry Jackman, this soundtrack is no joke.  Follow Nathan and Sam Drake through ups and downs, adventures and revelations with an amazing score fit for a blockbuster movie, and exactly what the conclusion of this beloved series deserves.  

All our vinyl soundtracks are authentic and official merchandise.