Sold Out

Xenoblade (CD)

2 sold in last 8 hours
Out of stock
  • Catalog Number: DERP-10008~11
  • Release Date: June 23rd, 2010
  • Media Format: 4 CD
  • Label/Publisher: Dog Ear Records

A wonderful soundtrack that moves seamlessly between blissful and calming tracks to more energetic and intense themes. The Xenoblade original soundtrack is composed by Yoko Shimomura, Manami Kiyota, and Yasunori Mitsuda, which provides the listener with extreme range, but still stays cohesive and fluid alongside the game and its themes.  This massive 4 CD collection is a must for Xenoblade fans, but fans of any one of the composers will enjoy it as well!

All our CD soundtracks are authentic and official merchandise.

Xenoblade (CD)
You have successfully subscribed!