Y's VIII: Lacrimosa of DANA (CD)

2 sold in last 8 hours
In stock
  • Catalog NumberNW10103420
  • Media Format: 1 CD
  • Publisher: Falcom
  • Released: August 9th, 2017

This album brings together a selection of the best music from Ys VIII: Lacrimosa of DANA.  There are no dud tracks here, with each song hand selected for inclusion on this album.  Sounding a lot like previous Ys soundtracks, Ys VIII continues the same themes and melodies while adding a few new elements.  Long time fans will love this collection, and new fans will enjoy it just as much!

All our CD soundtracks are official and authentic merchandise.

Title *
Y's VIII: Lacrimosa of DANA (CD)
You have successfully subscribed!